A surprising story from a friend

Finnaly It’s confirmed that one of my friend, broke up with her boyfriend after a year relationship. I felt sorry so much for her, for a in-my-opinion unfair breaking up.
I know their relationship even before both of them start dating. I felt a little happiness in every word she said. She was smilling sincerely when she said about how was his presence able to erase her scar little by little. Well, I felt happy for her at that time. And now I just can pray for u. Pray for ur heart’s freckles. I know how hard u struggle to not believe in any relationship back at that day. May Allah make ur heart stronger.

Leave a Reply

