New Looks on My Blog

I decided to change my blog’s view. i just bored with how my blog looked and wanted something new and fresh. The other reason because my blog’s theme is same as Uyab‘s Blog and i dont want it :p. So i searched for a nice theme and got this nice and clean theme. I decided to change this blog’s catchphrase because a lot of things happened and it change the condition of myself, anak rantau. I even added an avatar from my avatar at Mankai to make this blog more personal and more “me”.

Glad i idid that 😀 because it turns out to be good.

One thought on “New Looks on My Blog

Leave a Reply

