Untitled

The fried rice is still half eaten when I put my spoon with no spirit. I rarely left my meal even a single grain of rice but this time i totally have no appetite. I sit with an empty gaze in my face and forcing myself to finish my meal because i hate to not finish it. My stomach successfully made a coallition with my heart and brain. They just cooperated to make me feel worse.

I stare at the person in front of me. The one that often appear at my brain lately. The one that made me uneasy so many times. Well thanks to this single soul i couldnt think straight again like i normally did. We have a lot of chitchat there but i actually can’t focus on that. My sense is going crazy and rolling anywhere uncontrolable.

What to do now…

One thought on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

