Scumbag Grown Up

Sometimes grown up can be more scumbag than i ever imagine. I nearly lose my sanity and explode with all of this shit. In a case like this why all of this bigmouthed people act like they care and shit. This is not for me, my brother and his wife to bear a responsible for all of your good for nothing act! I hope you get the same condition as grandpa when you nearly die.

*if you read this and annoyed, well blog is my place to share anything i want. If you read this and thinking negative about me (Altough the truth is i dont really care) i suggest you leave and dont bother to visit my blog again. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

