Jadi siapa jar?

In my journey of life i learnt that There are so many things in this world that better left unsaid. There are ton of problems and secret you better don’t know. Things like useless matters, little secrets, or maybe some hidden truths sometimes will just burden your steps.

So i’ve revealed something people shouldnt know and now i regret it so damn much. I regret it for being lost control and exploded when i felt cornered by the questioning. It pissed me off to not be able to hold it and lost my cool. So from now on i will try harder to control myself. I promise.

Leave a Reply

