Change(?) 

So this blog might be changed from random nice information i want to write to random things I want to write hahahahaha. Well basically this is my personal blog. So i write what i want to write. 

Tapi sayang trafiknya jar

Anyway, there are so much happen in my life lately, and it’s been so long since the last time i have to adapt with things. It might just because i am lazy af. 

So the first thing is i resigned from my job and decided to focus on my startup project. Quite reckless if i may say, but things happen for a reason. The second big thing is i decided to open my heart and let myself try to embrace love again by dating someone. It’s been 2 months i think, but well i think it’s not bad to try. 

Yaudah sih, gitu doang

Leave a Reply

